Coming Up

Book Launch

Black Cake will be released to readers worldwide the first week in February. Here are some related live events. Do join us!

 

Tuesday, February 2, at 7pm ET/Midnight GMT/1am CET, on Zoom: The Center for Fiction, in partnership with the Brooklyn Caribbean Literary Festival, will host an online conversation between Charmaine Wilkerson and Taylor Jenkins Reid, bestselling author of Malibu Rising, Daisy Jones and the Six, and The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo. Registration required.

 

Thursday, February 3, at 12 noon CET/5pm GMT/6pm CET on Instagram live: 30-minute IG live interview with Meena Harris @meena for Phenomenal @phenomenal and author of diverse children’s books.

 

Wednesday, February 16, at 4pm ET/9pm GMT/10pm CET on Instagram live event with Jamise Harper @spinesvines of the Spines &Vines book and wine talks, and author of Bibliophile: Diverse Spines.

 

Thursday, February 17, 10am ET/3pm GMT/4pm CET: Instagram live event with the Literary League @literaryleague.